Who's who

Contact us


Rector (Parish Priest)

Michael Yorke 


Barbara Taylor

Deputy Treasurer of PCC

Charlie Fisher

Commissioned Lay Minister
Safeguarding Officer

Janet Clarke

Electoral Roll Officer and Co-ordinator of the Altar Guild

Tricia Narracott-Wales

Tower Captain and Ringing Master, PCC Secretary and Secretary to the Choir

Church Address: St Mary the Virgin, Hadley Green Road, Monken Hadley, Barnet, EN5 5PZ.
Rectory Address: The Rectory, Hadley Common, Monken Hadley, Barnet, EN5 5QD.
Hall Address: Church House, Camlet Way, Monken Hadley, Barnet, EN4 0NJ
The church and hall addresses may be useful for navigation.
Please use the Rectory address for all postal communication.

Current position of Rector is vacant


Michael Yorke and Barbara Taylor:
020 8449 7040

Electoral Roll Officer:

Janet Clarke:

Treasurer (utilities + parish magazine advertising):

Tim Fitzpatrick:

Child safety or vulnerable adult:

Charlie Fisher:

For more contact details please see the latest issue of the parish magazine.

Suzanne Direk

Church House Bookings

Dave Gladding

Church House Manager

Debbie Coles

Baptism Support Group Co-ordinator

John Gillmann

Anne Fitzpatrick

Pastoral Care Co-Ordinator

Katie Morris

Assistant Churchwarden

Rebecca Bryant 

Children's Champion

If you think you should be here, please email the webmaster.